What is a thermal barrack bomb?

It is a super hot misile that heats the air so much that it takes away the air you would breathe, and therefore burns your lungs out, also burns a large area around you. The correct name is thermobaric, thermos is Greek for heat, Barikos is Greek for weight or pressure.