What ingredients are in a cornish pasty?

According to cornishpastyassociation.co.uk, a traditional Cornish Pasty contains good quality beef skirt, potato, yellow-fleshed swede (known in Cornwall as turnip) and onion, all wrapped in a shortcrust pastry made with a mixture of butter and lard/white shortening.