How many beatrix potter fifty p. coins are there?

Fifteen Beatrix Potter coins have now been issued since 2016, each featuring one of Potter’s characters. Peter Rabbit is the only character to feature more than once in the Beatrix Potter 50p series, with no less than 5 coins issued to celebrated the nation’s favourite little rabbit.