How do you get netherite?

To get Netherite, you first need to go to the Nether. You then need to find and smelt Ancient Debris, this will turn into Netherite Scraps. You can then craft four Netherite Scraps with four Gold Ingots to get Netherite Ingots. This can then be used to make tools.