What's the rock and roll trolls name?

Rock Trolls, also known as Hard Rock Trolls or Rocker Trolls, are a Tribe of Trolls who appear in Trolls World Tour and Trolls: TrollsTopia. Their current leader is Queen Barb. Their former leader is King Thrash.