Who is j. b. chimpanzee?

JB Chimpanski is an Epic Outfit in Fortnite: Battle Royale, that can be unlocked by purchasing all of the cosmetics on Page 7, and spending Battle Star (Chapter 2) - Icon - Fortnite.png 9 Battle Stars of the Chapter 2: Season 8 Battle Pass. He is part of the Astronaut P-14 set.