Who sings just a touch of your love?

“Just a touch of your love is enough“ is a lyric in the chorus of ‘Touch’, performed by British girlband Little Mix. The song was released as a single in December 2016, peaking at number 4 in the UK chart. The song also featured on the group’s 2016 album, Glory Days.