Name all of the determiners?

There are about 50 determiners in English. Too many to include here. Determiners are used with nouns to clarify the noun. They break up into 6 groups. These are: Articles; Demonstratives; Possessives; Quantifiers; Numbers; Ordinals. Search online for each of these for more information.