What is the name of the battle in worcestershire in twelve sixty five?

The Battle of Worcester took place on 3 September 1651 at Worcester, England. It was the final battle of the English Civil War. Worcestershire was the county where the first battle and last battle of the English Civil War took place. The first battle, the Battle of Powick Bridge.