Who is amber in brawl stars?

She’s a legendary brawler, she can be unlocked from any box with a low percent chance. Her main attack consists of shooting flames from her torch, in a flame thrower style lighting up her opponents. Her Ultimate allows her to throw oil and ignite them during her torch inflicting 4 ticks of damage.