What's the new annabelle film called?

There have been three Annabelle films so far. The first entitled Annabelle was released in 2014. A prequel called Annabelle: Creation came out in 2017 and the third film was a sequel released as Annabelle Come Home in 2019. I am not aware of any further films released.