What's the center of mars?

Mars has a dense core 930 to 1,300 miles [1,500 to 2,100 kilometres] in radius. It's made of iron, nickel, and sulphur. Surrounding the core is a rocky mantle between 770 and 1,170 miles [1,240 to 1,880 kilometres] thick. The planet crust contains iron, magnesium, aluminium, calcium, and potassium.