How do you do a backflip on a trampoline?

Do a sideways handspring over your shoulder. Bend your arms at your elbows and imagine them going up and over your head, propelling you backwards and fully around into a full circle. Look behind you.Get a good bounce and look up straight. At the peak of your jump propel yourself over your shoulder