How do you get sudocrem out of clothes?

Remove excess Sudocrem with a blunt knife or spoon. Apply a generous amount of undiluted washing up liquid and warm water. Rub the clothing to work up a strong lather. Rinse with warm water using a sponge or soft cloth. Allow to air dry. Repeat if necessary until the stain is removed