What is the longest village name in wales?

Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch... meaning in english St. Mary’s Church in the hollow of white hazel near a rapid whirlpool and the Church of St. Tysilio near the red cave.