What are the names of the dogs in paw patrol?

The dogs in Paw Patrol are Marshall, a Dalmatian; Rubble, an English Bulldog; Chase, a German Shepherd, Rocky, a mixed-breed dog; Zuma, a Chocolate Labrador; Skye, a Cockapoo; Everest, a Siberian Husky; Tracker, a Chihuahua; Tuck & Ella, two Golden Retrievers, and Rex, a Bernese Mountain Dog.