Who is faze dogs?

Brian Rafat Awadis, born on November 19, 1996, better known as FaZe Rug, is an American YouTuber and Actor who also produces vlogs, challenges, gaming videos, and pranks on YouTube. He also is the most subscribed gamer in FaZe Clan on YouTube, with over 19 million subscribers.