What are the ingredients of thunder and lightning?

1 English Cucumber, sliced thin 1 medium size sweet onion, sliced thin 1 medium size bell pepper (green, red, yellow, orange or a mixture of all 4 for colors); cut into bite size pieces 1 cup – Grape Tomatoes cut in half ½ cup – Cider Vinegar ½ cup – Canola Oil ½ cup – Sugar 3 Tablespoons –Salt