Tell me about peacocks?

Peacocks are large birds with lustrous, blue green plumage and long tail feathers. The tail is held vertically and fanned out to show striking eyelike patterns when the bird displays. Peacocks are not good neighbours, they have a loud screech and can be aggressive.