Who is paul bell?

Paul Bell. Labour. Positions held. Body, Title, Note, Constituency, From, To. Louth County Council, Councillor, Drogheda, 2014-05-23, 2019-05-25.President receives Paul C. Bell, as he takes up his role as member of the Labour Court. Fri 17th Jul, 2020 | 14:30. To navigate, press the arrow keys.