What is another name for the casio tree?

Cassia trees are known for their display of delightfully showy, bright yellow flowers. Desert cassia, cassia surattensis ("Scrambled Egg Tree"), and cassia fistula ("Golden Shower Tree") are incredibly beautiful in full bloom, and they make perfect small-space trees.