Is celery fodmap friendly?

The short answer is no, but like with all things low FODMAP, it all depends on portion size. When it comes to celery, a low FODMAP serve is 10g which is less than 1/3 of a medium stalk of celery. In fact, 2 medium stalks of celery are considered a high FODMAP serve.