Where is michael jackson buried?

Michael Jackson, an American recording artist and entertainer, passed away on 25 June 2009, aged 50. His remains were interred at the Holly Terrace Grand Mausoleum, Forest Lawn Memorial Park, Los Angeles. However, the cemetery is not open to the public.