What are the ingredients in banana?

Bananas Contain Many Important Nutrients Potassium: 9% of the RDI. Vitamin B6: 33% of the RDI. Vitamin C: 11% of the RDI. Magnesium: 8% of the RDI. Copper: 10% of the RDI. Manganese: 14% of the RDI. Net carbs: 24 grams. Fiber: 3.1 grams.