Tell me about the mansfield murders?

Patricia and William Wycherley were shot dead at their home in Mansfield, Nottinghamshire in May 1998. Susan and Christopher Edwards murdered her parents, buried their bodies in the garden and then spent 15 years looting their bank accounts to spend on Hollywood memorabilia.