How do i set up a. d. t.?

From your Smart Phone, launch ADT Smart Home App, enter your Contract Number into the field Username, enter Password, and press Connect. By default, the first screen displayed after login is the Security screen. The Security screen is used to set, part set or unset the ADT Smart Home Alarm Panel.