What are the ingredients in lychee martini?

To make a Lychee Martini you will need Ice, 2 tea spoons dry Vermouth, 25ml lychee syrup, 1 lychee, 25ml lychee liqueur, 50ml Vodka. Use a rose petal to garnish.