What is the rating for titanic?

On its release in 1998, the movie ‘Titanic’ originally received a BBFC rating of 12 (suitable for viewers aged 12 and over.). In 2012, the film was re-released in 3D, where it received a BBFC rating of 12A (viewers should be aged 12 or over, unless accompanied by an adult).