Who is omega flower?

Omega Flowey (also known as photoshop flowey) is a character in the role-playing game Undertale. He is created when Flowey absorbs the six human souls at the end of a neutral route, after which he transforms into a grotesque, flower-shaped hybrid of plant tissue, human organs, and machinery.