Tell me about the new spherical echo dots?

There are two types of Spherical Dots. The small ball 4th Generation, and the larger ball, 4th generation. According to popular opinion, the larger of the two, and more expensive big ball, has a far superior sound output, not only in volume, but in quality of sound.