What is the biggest shirt?

The Guinness Book of Record gives the largest T shirt as being 96.86m in length and 69.77m in width. It was made in Mumbai in 2018. It had green and white stripes. After being measured, it was intended to cut the shirt up to make 10,000 normal sized T shirts.