When does dwayne johnson come out on fortnite?

Land At A Seven Outpost, Then Finish Top 10 Unlocks The Rocket Wing Glider. Complete all missions in The Foundation. Combat Style of The Foundation Outfit and the Foundation Mantle's Back Bling, the Foundation's Flame Style of the Foundation's Plasma Spike Pickaxe, and the Ultimate Foundation visor