Do you know about the scorpius rex?

Scorpios Rex (E750) was frozen and captive in InGen’s secret tunnels. But it escaped. It is the central antagonist of Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous Season 3. There are two known individuals: the 1st created by Henry Wu; the 2nd being asexually reproduced by the original.