How many winners have there been on who wants to be a millionaire?

There has been six millionaire winners. They are Judith Keppel, who won in 2000. David Edwards and Robert Brydges who both won in 2001. Pat Gibson, who won in 2004. Ingram Wilcox, who won in 2006. And recently, Donald Fear who won in 2020.