How big is the biggest baby?

According to the Guinness World Records, Giantess Anna Bates who measured 241.3 cm (7 ft 11 inches), gave birth to a boy weighing 9.98 kg (22 lb) and measuring 71.12 centimetres (28 inches) at her home in Seville, Ohio, USA, on 19 January 1879.