Who is the pokemon solgaleo?

Solgaleo, The Sunne Pokémon, is a Psychic/Steel-type Legendary Pokémon introduced in Generation VII. It is the mascot for Pokémon Sun. It is Lunala's counterpart and one of the two evolved forms of Cosmoem. It, alongside Lunala and Necrozma, is a member of the Light Trio.