When is season five in fuller house coming out?

Season 5 is the fifth and final season of Fuller House. It was confirmed on January 31st, 2019. In June 2019, John Stamos confirmed that Season 5 would be released in two parts, with the first nine being released December 6th, 2019 and the last nine released on June 2, 2020