Who is on i'm a celebrity twenty twenty?

Russell Watson, Ruthie Henshall, Vernon Kay, Victoria Derbyshire, Jordan North, Sir Mo Farah, Beverly Callard, Giovanna Fletcher, AJ Pritchard, Shane Richie, Hollie Arnold, Jessica Plummer