Who is nicole fire?

Nicola Fiore is a multi-layered woman who began modeling at the age 13 and joined a band at age 15 as a bass guitarist. She appeared in Zedstar's music video "Flyin' Away" which won Best Love Song at the 2008 MTV European Music Awards and has acted in both "Game Over" and "Slaughter Daughter".