Who is jenna the haka?

Jenna was only made for the roblox movie " ODER " And shouldn't be a threat to anyone especially because we have no evidence. Thank you be so much for making sure we have nothing to worry about! Jenna isn’t real, its just pol dress up as her. i hope this helps!