Who is the pharaoh of egypt?

The name Pharaoh refers to a ruler of Ancient Egypt, similar to a King. There have been many Pharoahs but Tutankhamun, also known as the boy king due to his death at age 19, is without doubt, the most famous, mainly due to the discovery of his tomb in 1922 which contained many treasures.