What does grima evolve into?

Grimer (Japanese: ベトベター Betbeter) is a Poison-type Pokémon introduced in Generation 1. It evolves into Muk. In Alola, Grimer has a dual-type Poison/Dark regional form. It evolves into Alolan Muk.