Who won the twenty twenty six nations?

England have won the 2020 Six Nations title after Ireland fell to a 35-27 defeat to France in Paris. The result meant Eddie Jones' side edged France on points difference after their 34-5 win over Italy in Rome.

---

England won the 2020 Guinness Six Nations