Did jay glazer play football?

Jason Charles, Jay, Glazer, born December 26, 1969, is a television personality, and sports reporter. Since 2004, he has worked as a National Football League insider for Fox Sports, NFL pre game studio show. Jay, has never played football, but has competed in mixed martial arts.