Who are the sway boys?

Currently, the Sway boys include Bryce Hall, Anthony Reeves, Griffin Johnson Kio Cyr, Blake Gray and most recently, Noah Beck. Nick Bean and Quinton Griggs are part of the collective and frequently create content with main members.