Are daddy longlegs venomous?

Opilionids are true Daddy long legs and do not have venom glands, fangs or any other mechanism for chemically subduing their food. Therefore they’re not venomous. Pholcids, or daddy long-legs spiders, are venomous predators, although they never naturally bite people.