What is the steepest rollercoaster in the world?

Takabisha, the steepest roller coaster in the world: 3,300 feet long, 141 feet tall, 62 m.p.h., 121 degrees over vertical drop — and two minutes and 40 seconds of pure thrill and exhilaration.