What does antidisestablishmentarian?

where a religion is part of a constitution, for instance the United Kingdom where the queen is head of the Church of England, disestablishmentarianism is to want the church removed from the constitution and be seperate from the state. Antidisestablishmentarianism is to be opposed to such a removal.