What are the ingredients of red velvet?

500g plain flour, 2 tbsp cocoa powder, 4 tsp baking powder, 2 tsp bicarb, 560g light brown soft sugar, 1 tsp fine salt, 400ml buttermilk, 4 tsp vanilla extract, 30ml red food colouring, 4 large eggs, 250g slightly salted butter, 750g icing sugar, 350g tub full-fat soft cheese, 1 tsp vanilla extract