Tell me a fact about cavapoos?

The Cavapoo is a cross between a miniature poodle and a medium-sized Cavalier. They love children and get along well with other four-leggers in the household. They have lots of energy, and need daily exercise. You can expect the average lifespan of a cavapoo to be 10-14 years.